Remove your iPhone ipod password without restore not 4r ip4







BlackBerry 9500 Storm hard reset



BlackBerry 9630 Bold



Reset the device

A full reset is sometimes referred to as a hard reset. Perform a full reset when you want to clear all settings, programs and data from RAM.

Caution if you perform a full reset, your BlackBerry Bold 9700 Bold2 or 9780 returns to its default settings and looses all information that is not recorded in ROM.

Before you delete your BlackBerry® device data or media card files, consider backing up these items so that you have a copy on your computer. CAUTION: If you have turned on encryption, the process for deleting all device data can take up to an hour to complete. You cannot stop the process after you start it. If you reset your device, the process restarts after the device restarts.

To perform a hard reset:

On the Home screen or in a folder, click the Options icon.
Click Security *gt; Security Wipe.
To delete data from the messages application, contacts application, and other applications, select the Emails, Contacts, Etc check box.
To delete all third-party applications that you have added, select the User Installed Applications check box.
To delete all files from your media card, select the Media Card check box.
Type blackberry.
Click Wipe.







Reset the device


A full reset is sometimes referred to as a hard reset. Perform a full reset when you want to clear all settings, programs and data from RAM.

Caution if you perform a full reset, your BlackBerry Curve 8520 or 8530 returns to its default settings and looses all information that is not recorded in ROM.

Before you delete your BlackBerry® device data or media card files, consider backing up these items so that you have a copy on your computer. CAUTION: If you have turned on encryption, the process for deleting all device data can take up to an hour to complete. You cannot stop the process after you start it. If you reset your device, the process restarts after the device restarts.

To perform a hard reset:

On the Home screen or in a folder, click the Options icon.
Click Security *gt; Security Wipe.
To delete data from the messages application, contacts application, and other applications, select the Emails, Contacts, Etc check box.
To delete all third-party applications that you have added, select the User Installed Applications check box.
To delete all files from your media card, select the Media Card check box.
Type blackberry.
Click Wipe.



Reset the Blackberry 9500 or 9530 device

A full reset is sometimes referred to as a hard reset. Perform a full reset when you want to clear all settings, programs and data from RAM.

Caution if you perform a full reset, your BlackBerry Storm 9500 or 9530 returns to its default settings and looses all information that is not recorded in ROM.

Before you delete your BlackBerry® device data or media card files, consider backing up these items so that you have a copy on your computer. CAUTION: If you have turned on encryption, the process for deleting all device data can take up to an hour to complete. You cannot stop the process after you start it. If you reset your device, the process restarts after the device restarts.

To perform a hard reset:

1. On the Home screen or in a folder, click the Options icon.
2. Click Security *gt; Security Wipe.

* To delete data from the messages application, contacts application, and other applications, select the Emails, Contacts, Etc check box.
* To delete all third-party applications that you have added, select the User Installed Applications check box.
* To delete all files from your media card, select the Media Card check box.

1. Type blackberry.
2. Click Wipe.

BlackBerry 9100 hard reset



BlackBerry 9600 Tour hard reset




Reset the device
A full reset is sometimes referred to as a hard reset. Perform a full reset when you want to clear all settings, programs and data from RAM.

Caution if you perform a full reset, your BlackBerry 9600 or 9630 Tour returns to its default settings and looses all information that is not recorded in ROM.

Before you delete your BlackBerry® device data or media card files, consider backing up these items so that you have a copy on your computer. CAUTION: If you have turned on encryption, the process for deleting all device data can take up to an hour to complete. You cannot stop the process after you start it. If you reset your device, the process restarts after the device restarts.

To perform a hard reset:

On the Home screen or in a folder, click the Options icon.
Click Security *gt; Security Wipe.
To delete data from the messages application, contacts application, and other applications, select the Emails, Contacts, Etc check box.
To delete all third-party applications that you have added, select the User Installed Applications check box.
To delete all files from your media card, select the Media Card check box.



Reset the Blackberry 9100 pearl device
A full reset is sometimes referred to as a hard reset. Perform a full reset when you want to clear all settings, programs and data from RAM.

Caution if you perform a full reset, your BlackBerry Curve 9300 returns to its default settings and looses all information that is not recorded in ROM.

Before you delete your BlackBerry® device data or media card files, consider backing up these items so that you have a copy on your computer. CAUTION: If you have turned on encryption, the process for deleting all device data can take up to an hour to complete. You cannot stop the process after you start it. If you reset your device, the process restarts after the device restarts.

To perform a hard reset:

On the Home screen or in a folder, click the Options icon.
Click Security *gt; Security Wipe.
To delete data from the messages application, contacts application, and other applications, select the Emails, Contacts, Etc check box.
To delete all third-party applications that you have added, select the User Installed Applications check box.
To delete all files from your media card, select the Media Card check box.
Type blackberry.
Click Wipe.

BlackBerry software And hardware reset here


BlackBerry 9670 Bold



Reset the device
Performing a Hard Reset on a BlackBerry Style 9670 Series

A full reset is sometimes referred to as a hard reset. Perform a full reset when you want to clear all settings, programs and data from RAM.

Caution if you perform a full reset, your BlackBerry Style 9670 returns to its default settings and looses all information that is not recorded in ROM.

Before you delete your BlackBerry® device data or media card files, consider backing up these items so that you have a copy on your computer. CAUTION: If you have turned on encryption, the process for deleting all device data can take up to an hour to complete. You cannot stop the process after you start it. If you reset your device, the process restarts after the device restarts.

To perform a hard reset:

1. On the Home screen or in a folder, click the Options icon.
2. Click Security *gt; Security Wipe.

* To delete data from the messages application, contacts application, and other applications, select the Emails, Contacts, Etc check box.
* To delete all third-party applications that you have added, select the User Installed Applications check box.
* To delete all files from your media card, select the Media Card check box.

1. Type blackberry.
2. Click Wipe.
If you want to be at the HIGHEST, you must begin at the LOWEST !!
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nokia 5233 display problem 100% tested solution

All Gsm Solution Headline Animator

Followers

Google+ Followers

Google+ Badge